COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017 & IA NO. 781 OF 2017

Dated: 9th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Diwakar Solar Projects Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar

Ms. Manpreet Kaur

Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Dhananjay Baijal

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Mr. R. Mishra Mr. Sanjiv Saxena

Mr. Ramneek Mishra for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

On account of paucity of time, this Bench cannot take up this matter. This matter may be listed before the Bench headed by Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member on <u>13.11.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson